Faculty Library Sciences

Covid-19 arrangement 

  • all covid measurements have been suspended

 More info:

Contact

Krijgslaan 281 (s5)
9000 Gent
View on Google Maps
09/264.44.11
webib@ugent.be

bibliotheek
Mon 08-Aug-2022 -
Tue 09-Aug-2022 -
Wed 10-Aug-2022 -
Thu 11-Aug-2022 -
Fri 12-Aug-2022 -
Sat 13-Aug-2022 -
Sun 14-Aug-2022 -
Mon 15-Aug-2022 -
Tue 16-Aug-2022 -
Wed 17-Aug-2022 -
Thu 18-Aug-2022 -
Fri 19-Aug-2022 -
Sat 20-Aug-2022 -
Sun 21-Aug-2022 -